resultsThe online KNA Annual Meeting has recently concluded. Voting for KNA Board Members and proposed bylaws amendments took place electronically.

The proposed amendments to the KNA Bylaws passed by unanimous vote.

The newly elected KNA Board Members for a three-year term (2020-2023) are:

Isaac Accola
Bruce Anderson
Colleen Dillon
Carol Martinson
Dan WiersGalla

Thank you to these neighbors who have stepped up to a leadership role in the neighborhood! And thanks to all of you who cast a vote.

We still have a couple of openings on the Board. If you are interested in finding out more, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..