Kenny Neighborhood Association

Board Members – 2021-2022


Isaac Accola, Treasurer

Bruce Anderson, Board Member

Barb Brady

Scott Elton, Board Member

Jon Erickson, Co-Chair

Chris Henjum, Board Member

Laura Hudson, Board Member

Carol Martinson, Chair

Rick Oknick, Board Member

Chuck Ott, Board Member

Nick Winter, Board Member


You may reach any of the KNA Board Members by e-mailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.